Staff and Board

Meet APEN’s staff and board!

DSC00816Sydney Fang, Communications Associate
sydney [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Sydney’s bio here
Jing Jing HeJing Jing He, Community Organizer
jingjing [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Jing Jing’s bio here
DSC00822Rachel Lee Holstein, Development Director
rachellee [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Rachel Lee’s bio here
Vivian HuangVivian Yi Huang, Campaign and Organizing Director
vivian [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Vivian’s bio here
Timmy LuTimmy Lu, State Organizing Director
timmy [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Timmy’s bio here
Aiko Pandorf, Deputy Director
aiko [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Photo and bio coming soon!
Amee Raval, Policy & Research Associate
amee [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Photo coming soon!
Shina RobinsonShina Robinson, Executive Assistant
shina [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Shina’s bio here
Laiseng Saechao, State Organizer
laiseng [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Photo coming soon!
Sandy SaeteurnLio meng (Sandy) Saeteurn, Community Organizer
sandy [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Sandy’s bio here
Nai SaeteurnNai Saeteurn, Operations Associate
nai [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Nai’s bio here
Parin ShahParin Shah, Senior Strategist
parin [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Parin’s bio here

Kenneth Tang, Oakland Organizer
kenneth [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Kenneth’s bio here


Mabel Tsang, State Organizer
mabel [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Photo and bio coming soon


Chiravann cropChiravann Uch, Operations Coordinator
chiravann [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Chiravann’s bio here

Malcolm Amado UnoMalcolm Amado Uno, Political Director
amado [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Amado’s bio here
Mei-ying WilliamsMei-ying Williams, Operations Director
mei-ying [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Mei-ying’s bio here
Alvina WongAlvina Wong, Oakland Lead Community Organizer
alvina [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Alvina’s bio here
Miya YoshitaniMiya Yoshitani, Executive Director
miya [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Miya’s bio here
Megan ZapantaMegan Zapanta, Community Organizer
megan [at] apen4ej [dot] org
Read Megan’s bio here

Nayantara photoBoard Chair, Nayantara Mehta
Read bio here



JKimBoard Vice-Chair, Joanne Kim
Read bio here


Board Secretary, Nikki Bas
Read bio here

Board Treasurer, Hao T. Lam
Read bio here

Betty Hung
Read bio here

Vu-Bang Nguyen
Read bio here

Shiree Teng
Read bio here